:::

本所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 特聘教授
  • 姓名: 劉瑞琪
  • Emailjcliu@ym.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:02-2826-7000 #7207
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 葉嘉華
  • 授課領域: 歐洲文藝復興 近代早期藝...
  • Emailchyeh3@ym.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:02-2826-7000 #7206
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 黃桂瑩
  • Emailkyhuang@ym.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:02-2826-7000 #7947
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蔡華臻
  • 授課領域: 電影與媒體理論及研究. 錄...
  • Emailpochen@ym.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:02-2826-7000 #7130
  • 合聘師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 特聘教授
  • 姓名: 傅大為
  • Emaildwfu@ym.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:02-2826-7902
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 鄭凱元
  • Emailkcheng@ym.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:02-2826-7963
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 郭力昕
  • Emaillhkuo@nccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:02-29387203
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳佳利
  • Emailchiali21@hotmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:02-28961000#5443
  • cron web_use_log